SamMobile TV: We discuss One UI 4.0 and more in our Weekly Round-Up

General
By 

Last updated: September 17th, 2021 at 16:01 UTC+02:00

It’s been a fantastic week for Samsung fans all around the world, but Friday is signaling the weekend’s arrival, so it’s time to wrap it up with another weekly round-up on our SamMobile TV YouTube channel.

Of course, the biggest news this week was the release of the Android 12-based One UI 4.0 beta program for the Galaxy S21 series. However, other bits of unconfirmed information, i.e., rumors, may have revealed a bit more about the upcoming Galaxy S22 as well as the Galaxy Tab S8 Ultra.

In addition, the Exynos 2200 chipset popped-up in online benchmarks, and it seems to pack some serious firepower. The Exynos 2200 SoC should power the Galaxy S22 series, which could be unveiled by Samsung in January next year.

Join us later today at SamMobile TV — 7 PM CET/10 AM PST/10:30 PM IST — and you can catch up with this week’s most important events in the world of Samsung or join us for a chat.

FirmwareGeneralPhoneTablet Android 12Exynos 2200Galaxy S22Galaxy Tab S8 UltraOne UI 4.0SamMobile TV
Load comments

Related News

We go hands-on with the new colorful Galaxy Z Flip 3 Bespoke Edition!

  • By Mihai M.
  • 10 hours ago

3rd One UI 4.0 beta update is live for Galaxy S21, redesigns Weather a …

  • By Mihai M.
  • 12 hours ago

Samsung’s hard at work to release 3rd One UI 4.0 beta firmware t …

  • By Mihai M.
  • 2 days ago

Here’s what to expect from Galaxy Unpacked 2 event on October 20

  • By Asif S.
  • 2 days ago

Here are our top 5 One UI 4.0 features

  • By Asif S.
  • 3 days ago

This might be exactly what the Galaxy S22 series looks like

  • By Adnan F.
  • 4 days ago

Looks like the Galaxy Tab S8 Ultra will be extremely hard to find

  • By Adnan F.
  • 4 days ago

SamMobile TV: Join us this week as we discuss Unpacked 2, BTS, and mor …

  • By Mihai M.
  • 5 days ago