SamMobile has affiliate and sponsored partnerships. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn a commission. Learn more.

Here’s how to watch the August 2021 Galaxy Unpacked live

Phone
By 

Last updated: August 11th, 2021 at 12:17 UTC+02:00

In just a few hours from now, Samsung will be holding the largest Galaxy Unpacked event of the year, as promised. This claim is based on a couple of factors at least, starting with the number of the actual devices the tech giant is poised to unveil at the event.

That figure currently stands at four, two foldable smartphones in the form of the Galaxy Z Flip 3 and the Galaxy Z Fold 3, as well as a couple of wearables – the Galaxy Buds 2 and Galaxy Watch 4, respectively. Not too shabby for a Wednesday afternoon, eh?

How to tune in to Galaxy Unpacked livestream

The Galaxy Unpacked broadcast is scheduled to start at 10:00 AM EDT. That translates to 4:00 PM CET, 7:30 PM IST, and 11:00 PM KST.

As per usual, Samsung will be live-streaming this ostensibly online-only event. In order to tune in to the proceedings, you will have two main options to choose from: watching the action on YouTube or following the event directly from Samsung.com.

Here’s the YouTube stream:

Excited? We certainly are. But will things be the same without a new Galaxy Note generation? That remains to be seen. Still, the fall tech season certainly looks promising, with Samsung once again leading the charge toward new innovations.

PhoneWatch Galaxy Buds 2Galaxy UnpackedGalaxy Unpacked 2021Galaxy Unpacked August 2021Galaxy Watch 4Galaxy Z Flip 3Galaxy Z Fold 3
Load 1 comments

You might also like

You basically get the Galaxy Z Flip 3 for free with this Samsung deal

Samsung’s Summer Sales event brings plenty of amazing deals. Just yesterday, we covered one of the best …

  • By Adnan Farooqui
  • 18 hours ago

New Galaxy Z Fold 4 / Flip 4 wallpaper design spotted in One UI Watch …

Every new Samsung flagship phone that hits the market ships with a new wallpaper design and often a new interp …

  • By Mihai Matei
  • 22 hours ago

Samsung’s 75-inch Neo QLED TV is available for $200 off on Best Buy

Looking for a brand new high-end TV, but your budget is not that high? Don’t worry, as Best Buy has got …

  • By Sagar Naresh
  • 1 day ago

AT&T’s trade-in deal can get you up to $800 off on high-end …

Most good offers from cellular network carriers are usually limited to new customers. However, AT&T is run …

  • By Asif Iqbal Shaik
  • 2 days ago

Samsung brings Onyx Black Galaxy Buds 2 and Buds Live earbuds to Brazi …

A few months ago, Samsung announced a new color option for the Galaxy Buds 2 and the Galaxy Buds Live wireless …

  • By Mihai Matei
  • 2 days ago

Samsung Galaxy devices eligible for the Android 12L update

Samsung has singlehandedly been advancing the cause of Android tablets. The best Samsung tablets are also some …

  • By Adnan Farooqui
  • 2 days ago