Rewind: SamMobile Facebook Live Session – Episode 1

General
By 

Last updated: March 22nd, 2018 at 14:40 UTC+01:00

We announced our weekly Facebook Live sessions a few days ago. It’s a new platform that we’re exploring to bring you the content that you love in a manner that’s more engaging and dynamic. The live sessions will be conducted every Wednesday by our co-founder Martin Reinders and YouTube Producer Rutger Verstegen.

We conducted our very first Facebook Live session yesterday in which we talked about the Galaxy S9, Samsung’s display technology and many other topics. The entire team is extremely grateful to all those who tuned in, participated in the discussion and gave us their valuable feedback. We are only just getting started with Facebook Live so you’ll surely see more improvement in our sessions down the line.

Don’t worry if you weren’t able to catch it live yesterday. The SamMobile Facebook Live Session – Episode 1 is embedded below so you can easily watch it at your convenience. Do tune into our next live session via our Facebook page which will take place on Wednesday, March 28 at 19:30 PM CET (10:30 AM PST, 13:30 PM EST).

General SamMobile
Load comments

Related News

Follow SamMobile on Instagram to stay in the loop for everything Samsu …

  • By Mihai M.
  • 6 months ago

RIP Henk, saying goodbye to our good friend and colleague

  • By Danny D.
  • 7 months ago

Official SamMobile apparel is now available in our shop

  • By Mihai M.
  • 2 years ago

Official SamMobile case now available, get a free gift with every purc …

  • By Adnan F.
  • 2 years ago

SamMobile is looking for writers to expand our news team!

  • By Adnan F.
  • 2 years ago

SamMobile is looking for writers based in South Korea

  • By Adnan F.
  • 2 years ago

Introducing a site-wide Dark Mode on SamMobile!

  • By Adnan F.
  • 3 years ago

PSA: SamMobile’s policies have been updated for GDPR EU complian …

  • By Adnan F.
  • 4 years ago