General

Join us tomorrow for our first YouTube livestream of 2019!

We’re back after our Christmas special YouTube livestream in which some of our lucky viewers won a Galaxy Watch. Do join us tomorrow for our first biweekly YouTube livestream of 2019. We certainly have quite a few things to discuss during the proceedings.

The agenda includes discussions on all of the Samsung news from the past two weeks. We’ll also be talking about the Galaxy S10 and what you can look forward to from the device. You can reach out with your questions which we will be more than happy to answer.

Be sure to tune in at 12:30 Amsterdam time (5 pm Delhi, 11:30 am London) tomorrow. This is as good a time as any to remind you to subscribe to our YouTube channel.

4 Comments

Sign in »

4
Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

locarno
locarno

Will be there giveway ?

Biransahin
Biransahin

Excellent.. 2.30pm my time. I’ll be free Friday afternoon. Will definitely tune in.. 👏👏👏