X

General

We’ll be live on YouTube today – Galaxy A9 and more to be discussed!

We cover a lot of interesting news about Samsung products every week so there’s always plenty to discuss with our readers. We have started conducting live streams on YouTube for this purpose so that our readers can join in and engage with us live. We’ll be going live on our official YouTube channel today, Friday, at 12:00 Amsterdam time (3:30 pm Delhi, 11 am London).

Today’s hot topic will be the new Galaxy A9 (2018). In just a couple of weeks, Samsung has gone and released its first smartphone with three rear cameras and now followed it up with the world’s first smartphone with four cameras on the back. The Galaxy A9 will go on sale in November, and what better way to while away the time until then than talking about the phone live on YouTube?

Head over to our YouTube channel and subscribe. We’ll send you a little reminder when we go live.

0 Comments

Sign in »

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.