Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: A50 sm-505f

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    4

    A50 sm-505f

    A50 sm-505f yazilim indirip attim cihazim 64 gb hafiza ama yazilimdan sonra 16gb ye dŞmŞ sebebİ nedİr ?

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9,633
    Quote Originally Posted by emre5038 View Post
    A50 sm-505f yazilim indirip attim cihazim 64 gb hafiza ama yazilimdan sonra 16gb ye dŞmŞ sebebİ nedİr ?
    Hi there

    As this is an international forum, the language used is English.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    4
    A50 sm-505f software I downloaded and threw my device 64 GB memory, but the software has dropped to 16 GB. What is the reason?

  4. #4
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9,633
    Quote Originally Posted by emre5038 View Post
    A50 sm-505f software I downloaded and threw my device 64 GB memory, but the software has dropped to 16 GB. What is the reason?
    What files did you flash? Did you flash all 4 files (AP BL CP & HOME_CSC)?

    What was the link of the firmware?

    The only solution now, is to reflash your device with AP BL CP & CSC (your device will reset afterwards which is mandatory!). SIM-card must be IN your device

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    4
    I did, the problem was solved, but now the phone restarts automatically, it closes the applications, it does it constantly, I reset it to factory settings again, the same is the reason for this

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    4
    I did, the problem was solved, but now the phone restarts automatically, it closes the applications, it does it constantly, I reset it to factory settings again, the same is the reason for this

  7. #7
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9,633
    Quote Originally Posted by emre5038 View Post
    I did, the problem was solved, but now the phone restarts automatically, it closes the applications, it does it constantly, I reset it to factory settings again, the same is the reason for this
    Then probably something else is wrong with your device

    Go to a Samsung Service Point and let your device checked

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •