Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: CSC code is not correct

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6

    CSC code is not correct

    Hi, i have a problem with my firmwarw. I downloaded the firmware for my A51 (sm-a515F) region CHO. Once installed the csc code is ZTO not CHO. I've tried with other firmwares, like PHE and once installed shows csc SER from Russia and I can not have the csc code from my country Chile (CHO)
    Any idea?
    thnks

  2. #2
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9,604
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergio Reyes View Post
    Hi, i have a problem with my firmwarw. I downloaded the firmware for my A51 (sm-a515F) region CHO. Once installed the csc code is ZTO not CHO. I've tried with other firmwares, like PHE and once installed shows csc SER from Russia and I can not have the csc code from my country Chile (CHO)
    Any idea?
    thnks
    Hi there

    You CAN'T flash all firmwares to your device; now you've flashed several regions which were not meant for your device

    Why not ask/inform first before flashing?

    Go to Software Info on your device, screenshot it from top to bottom and post it here...

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    ok, I'll do it

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20200326_192044.jpg 
Views:	15 
Size:	314.5 KB 
ID:	15809

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20200326_192103.jpg 
Views:	14 
Size:	359.3 KB 
ID:	15810

  5. #5
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    9,604
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergio Reyes View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20200326_192044.jpg 
Views:	15 
Size:	314.5 KB 
ID:	15809

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20200326_192103.jpg 
Views:	14 
Size:	359.3 KB 
ID:	15810
    Thanks; why in the 1st place did you flash firmware yourself to your device?

    By flashing several firmwares already, you MESSED up your device.

    The only solution is to go to a Samsung Service Point, and let your device checked...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •