Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: How to install original firmware A3 (2017)?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2

    How to install original firmware A3 (2017)?

    I have questions about how to install Rom Stock from 5 Files.
    What steps have to be taken?
    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    It is the same as described here for the S7.
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    It is the same as described here for the S7.
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    CSC or Home_CSC?
    Which file should I use?
    What is the difference?
    Thank you.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    See the link for which to use.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1
    How i can flash my samsung galaxy A3 with new frimware Indonesia ?

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    3
    If you’ve tried to root Galaxy A3 (2017) or perform any other complex operation and now your owned smartphone is bricked then you need to download and install Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 stock firmware using Odin

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    1
    hello someone can help me. i flash my samsung a3 with odin but nothing change after flashing.thanks for your help

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    40
    Thanks for the info. Just one question. My A3 is model A320Y Dual Sim. Does firmware for any A320Y can be used or do I need to use one the ones for dual sim variant?

    Also as I read different country firmware can be used. Will additional software be included in different country firmware (like operator software or games for instance)? I would like to keep my phone as it is without any operator logo or software.

    Thanks.

    Enviado desde mi SM-A320Y mediante Tapatalk

  9. #9
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    5,328
    Quote Originally Posted by alexuio [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Thanks for the info. Just one question. My A3 is model A320Y Dual Sim. Does firmware for any A320Y can be used or do I need to use one the ones for dual sim variant?

    Also as I read different country firmware can be used. Will additional software be included in different country firmware (like operator software or games for instance)? I would like to keep my phone as it is without any operator logo or software.

    Thanks.

    Enviado desde mi SM-A320Y mediante Tapatalk
    What is your phones CSC?

    If you don't know "what to flash", better wait for OTA-update!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by henklbr [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    What is your phones CSC?

    If you don't know "what to flash", better wait for OTA-update!

    my CSC is A320YUUB1AQF1

    Thanks.
    Last edited by alexuio; 20-12-2017 at 23:39. Reason: found additional information

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •