Page 22 of 24 FirstFirst ... 122021222324 LastLast
Results 211 to 220 of 240

Thread: HOT All Bada 2.0 firmwares January

  1. #211
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    159
    No ip only dhcp router.
    the manager said to me.
    for him with his iphone it worked well .
    before fw 1.2 it worked well .

    djan:
    You're right!
    I put 192.168.1.1
    and I automatically had 192.168.1.22.

    Thanks.
    Last edited by greg.stephen; 18-03-2012 at 18:33.

  2. #212
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    420
    Quote Originally Posted by greg.stephen View Post
    No ip only dhcp router.
    the manager said to me.
    for him with his iphone it worked well .
    before fw 1.2 it worked well .
    You need to create a new connection first... SETTING/NETWORK/CONNECTIONS

  3. #213
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    159
    I have already a network connexion and everything works well. at home and at my work the wifi works. but this free wifi as mcdow don't.

  4. #214
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    35
    ONE WEEK without new releases for Waves I and II....

    Is there any hope yet?

  5. #215
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    wers the english version

  6. #216
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    159
    Someone coud tell to me when does the firmware S8500XXLB2 france go out ?
    Thanks

  7. #217
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    where would i find the flash guide for a wave 1? when i want to download it from the main page i only get error messages, that multiupload cannot be found

  8. #218
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3
    Hi Guys,

    I tried to upgrade to 2.0 via kies but the phone is not working & displaying the following error -
    "Software update on your phone has been paused. To prevent unexpected errors, continue to upgrade your firmware via samsung kies"
    If i reconnect to kies, it is not recognising the phone & im not able to use my phine. Pl help.
    If the mobile is connected to kies, im able to access the menus & use my phone

    Thanks in advancce for your help....

  9. #219
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    159
    Hi
    could i use the fw 8600xxlc3 france for my 8500xxla1?
    thanks
    steph

  10. #220
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    129
    no

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •