Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 24

Thread: Samsung GALAXY Tab 3 7-inch SM-T210R

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,722
    Can you install this app and post:
    Product Code
    Original CSC code
    Active CSC code
    PDA version
    CSC version
    Baseband version
    Android version
    Mobile operator
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...honeinfo&hl=en



  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    13
    Product Code : empty
    Original CSC code : XAR
    Active CSC code :XAR
    PDA version : T210RUEU0COI1
    CSC version : T210RXAR0COI1
    Baseband version : empty
    Android version : 4.4.2
    Mobile operator : empty

    When I bought the Tab it was Dutch
    Last edited by fleur123; 19-06-2016 at 09:08.

  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,722
    Quote Originally Posted by fleur123 View Post
    Product Code : empty
    Original CSC code : XAR
    Active CSC code :XAR
    PDA version : T210RUEU0COI1
    CSC version : T210RXAR0COI1
    Baseband version : empty
    Android version : 4.4.2
    Mobile operator : empty

    When I bought the Tab it was Dutch
    When you bought the TAB I guess it was not new (not sealed box) and had been rooted (super user in applications)

    It certainly looks as if your TAB has been modified for the European market.
    In these cases it is difficult to recommend any changes to the firmware as returning to the original firmware is the obvious option.

    From the INFO app is does appear that the Cellular South XAR firmware is the original firmware.

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    13
    Yes i did a lot of things from XDA-Forum.
    But nothing works.
    I have change something, i don't now what.
    I bought him new.

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,722
    Quote Originally Posted by fleur123 View Post
    Yes i did a lot of things from XDA-Forum.
    But nothing works.
    I have change something, i don't now what.
    I bought him new.
    When you try to install T210 firmware with Odin, does it fail?
    Can you post the Odin log to show where it fails?

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    13
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Tab.png 
Views:	16 
Size:	25.2 KB 
ID:	11081

  7. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,722
    Can you check :
    1. You are using an original cable.
    2. Connect directly to the PC usb port and not through a USB hub.
    3. Try another PC usb port.
    4. Try another Odin version.
    I would suggest using Odin 3.0.9
    http://www.android.sc/download-odin-3-09/

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    13
    1. You are using an original cable. YES
    2. Connect directly to the PC usb port and not through a USB hub.YES
    3. Try another PC usb port.YES
    4. Try another Odin version.YES
    I would suggest using Odin 3.0.9YES

    Same problem

  9. #19
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,722
    Quote Originally Posted by fleur123 View Post
    1. You are using an original cable. YES
    2. Connect directly to the PC usb port and not through a USB hub.YES
    3. Try another PC usb port.YES
    4. Try another Odin version.YES
    I would suggest using Odin 3.0.9YES

    Ok, it may take a PIT file and your firmware to make this work.
    Can you send your PHN firmware link to our technical moderator with a request to extract the PIT file:
    http://www.sammobile.com/forum/priva...newpm&u=115846

  10. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    13
    I have send it.
    Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •