Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 59

Thread: Samsung Tab S2 SM-T815 32GB

  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    i choose the wrong firmware in my downloads !!!! i just checked now !!! i also have the samsung note 10.1 (2014 edition)

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    Quote Originally Posted by nitro530 [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    help!!!
    If you have a T815, installing that firmware would help.

    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    i am freaking out here man !!!!

  4. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    If you have a T815, installing that firmware would help.

    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    If you have a P605 then firmware here:
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    If you want a 5.1.1 version that will install without any problems the install this one:
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]

  5. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    yes have a samsung tab s2 T815 and a well as the samsung galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition !!!! I choose the wrong firmware in the pda option in odin !! i selected the firmware thinking it was the tab s2 marshmallow meanwhile it was the 2014 galaxy note edition !!

  6. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    forget the galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition !!! i am concerned about the tab s2 T815 !!! i am feaking out !!! i picked the wrong firmware in the pda !!!

  7. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    How long will the update take ? is this ok
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    its stuck on setup connection in odin.

  9. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    it failed with T815 vodafone south africa.what do i do.help

  10. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    35
    how do i reflash everything !!!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •