Page 4 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 238

Thread: Galaxy S7 CSC change

  1. #31
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    5
    Can it b modified i hv already tried tat

    Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

  2. #32
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    You can keep asking questions but my post in #27 remains as my final answer.

  3. #33
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    5
    Ok dear thanks alot for your help

    Sent from my SM-G9350 using Tapatalk

  4. #34
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11
    Hi, begin from PBH6 csc AUT, if from recovery reboot i see e: failed to mount /data (invalid argoument) if before male two wipe first reboot time all' is right from second fail come again.
    So i flash again with pit and repartition flag on no any change. So i flash new and use PBHJ and csc DBT with pit and repartition again. Flash end wihout error but i have always failed to mount data device work fine and i Don't know if "failed" come from recovery bug or must go to assistance!
    Can you help me?
    Best regards!

    Inviato dal mio Redmi 3 utilizzando Tapatalk

  5. #35
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    Quote Originally Posted by sammax [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Hi, begin from PBH6 csc AUT, if from recovery reboot i see e: failed to mount /data (invalid argoument) if before male two wipe first reboot time all' is right from second fail come again.
    So i flash again with pit and repartition flag on no any change. So i flash new and use PBHJ and csc DBT with pit and repartition again. Flash end wihout error but i have always failed to mount data device work fine and i Don't know if "failed" come from recovery bug or must go to assistance!
    Can you help me?
    Best regards!
    Can you install this app and post:
    Product Code
    Original CSC code
    Active CSC code
    PDA version
    CSC version
    Baseband version
    Android version
    Mobile operator
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]


  6. #36
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Can you install this app and post:
    Product Code
    Original CSC code
    Active CSC code
    PDA version
    CSC version
    Baseband version
    Android version
    Mobile operator
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]



    Original csc Don't show but is AUT





    Failed with csc AUT

    Failed with csc DBT


    As you see Don't change anything with both firmware and i Don't know when error begin should bč also before flash PBH6 AUT because i found another user that tell me also your s7 930 and s7 935 show same Red line i think should be a recovery or other bug do you think about it ?

    Inviato dal mio Redmi 3 utilizzando Tapatalk
    Last edited by sammax; 11-09-2016 at 16:32.

  7. #37
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    Do you have an external sd card installed?
    If so remove it before rebooting.

    If you do not have an external sd card, then see if SmartSwitch will re-install your firmware:
    Use method in post #3
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]

  8. #38
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Do you have an external sd card installed?
    If so remove it before rebooting.

    If you do not have an external sd card, then see if SmartSwitch will re-install your firmware:
    Use method in post #3
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Hi i have an sd Samsung evo64 but if remove and reboot nothing change.
    I have Just try smartswitch initialization and installare firmware writing model and serial numero the processo go to the end correctly ma problem remain.
    Can bč only a bug ? I Don't found any problem smartphone work fine ! This is stranger !
    Upgrade i use again smartswitch and
    Now reinstall PBH6 AUT on PBHJ DBT After initialization




    Flash ok but all now is PBH6 AUT but situation is the same
    Inviato dal mio Redmi 3 utilizzando Tapatalk
    Last edited by sammax; 11-09-2016 at 21:41.

  9. #39
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11
    Upgrade i found others four user that have this Red line i believe that this is a bug not is possibile that all Samsung device are fault

    Inviato dal mio Redmi 3 utilizzando Tapatalk
    Last edited by sammax; 12-09-2016 at 00:44.

  10. #40
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    1
    Hello firend, where you successfull? I bought an At&t S7 edge, unlocked but I want to change the firmware from SM-G935A to SM-G935F id this possible? Or any firmware without AT&T limitations.. appreciate comments..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •