Page 11 of 24 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 238

Thread: Galaxy S7 CSC change

  1. #101
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,803
    Quote Originally Posted by makhoder [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    which csc has the less bloatware pre-installed?
    uk
    btu

  2. #102
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    uk
    btu
    Now my S7 got the TTT CSC, I am having some problems with battery drain (Samsung Push Service using battery a lot), I want to format the phone, do you think I should only Factory Reset it or should I re-flash the firware ? (if yes, stick with same CSC or change to BTU, "I live in Lebanon")

  3. #103
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    It is not possible.
    sir my problems is that recently rreliance jio sim uses volte my s7 t mobile is volte but i cant make call volte it can make call using data service but not with voice service ? any tricks volte is enabled and also unlocked phone but unable to use voice call ?????

    thanks for suggestion

  4. #104
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,803
    As I said already it is not possible .
    Reliance Jio does not support your phone, and so you can only use the My Jio app to make calls.

  5. #105
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    10
    Thank you sir

  6. #106
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by makhoder [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Now my S7 got the TTT CSC, I am having some problems with battery drain (Samsung Push Service using battery a lot), I want to format the phone, do you think I should only Factory Reset it or should I re-flash the firware ? (if yes, stick with same CSC or change to BTU, "I live in Lebanon")
    Any help?

  7. #107
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,803
    Quote Originally Posted by makhoder [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Any help?
    Re-install firmware with SmartSwitch if possible.
    [ Login above or register to see download links. ]

  8. #108
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    7
    My phone is draining battery while idle, some weird apps are using more battery such as push service.
    I dont know If reset solves it
    I was thinking of flashing a full rom with Odin, to start from "Scratch"
    Since all 3 last updates were OTA
    Im Just deciding If i fully flash the device or Just factory reset

  9. #109
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,803
    SmartSwitch is the best way to install/ reinstall your firmware.

  10. #110
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    SmartSwitch is the best way to install/ reinstall your firmware.
    whats difference between smartswitch and odin ?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •