Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 61 to 68 of 68

Thread: Insert SIM Card Access issue after Downgrading from Lollipop to KitKat in GT-i9500

  1. #61
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    3
    i also have a same problem . recently i upgrade to lolipop . after that i downgrade to kitkat due the battery draining to fast . the problem is my phone cannot detect my sim card

    Product Code : none
    Original CSC code : TUR
    Active CSC code : XME
    PDA version : 19500XXUFNE7
    CSC version : 19500OLBFNE2
    Baseband version : NONE
    Android version : 4.4.2
    Mobile operator : MAXIS (CAN'T DETECT)


    PLIS HELP ME TO SOLVE THIS

  2. #62
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    3
    i have upgrade my galaxy s4 i9500 to lolipop again . and sim card detect as usually .

  3. #63
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    3
    the problem come again when some app do not function as well on lollipop , i decided to downgrade to kitkat 4.4.2 . and now sim card are not detected . can you help me to fix this problem .
    thanks

  4. #64
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,793
    Quote Originally Posted by alieff amierul [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    the problem come again when some app do not function as well on lollipop , i decided to downgrade to kitkat 4.4.2 . and now sim card are not detected . can you help me to fix this problem .
    thanks
    First if all return to lollipop.
    Now check if the app you want to use is up to date.
    Which app is it?

  5. #65
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    1
    SM-G6000 On7 also insert sim after upgrading using G6000ZCU1AOJ4_G6000CHC1AOJ4_G6000ZCU1AOJ4_HOME.tar from here.

    Any advice are welcome.

  6. #66
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,793
    Quote Originally Posted by mamobile2013 [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    SM-G6000 On7 also insert sim after upgrading using G6000ZCU1AOJ4_G6000CHC1AOJ4_G6000ZCU1AOJ4_HOME.tar from here.

    Any advice are welcome.
    Put phone into Recovery Mode.
    Wipe cache
    Wipe Data/Factory reset.

  7. #67
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by greenman [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Put phone into Recovery Mode.
    Wipe cache
    Wipe Data/Factory reset.
    I also face same problem, G6000.

  8. #68
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,793
    Quote Originally Posted by onetouch1 [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    I also face same problem, G6000.
    If downgrading has caused the problem, then return to original firmware.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •