Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17

Thread: GTI9505 Changed firmware from FTM to BTU but don't have certain features

  1. #11
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    961
    Quote Originally Posted by chefboyareddie [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    sorry, i meant, after factory reset will it go back to being 4.3?
    Not but I still do not know what you have now The android...
    The terrible chaos at You, slow down and we will do this OK because you once showed already :-)
    This is not Boulangerie :-)
    Last edited by Dychowski; 15-03-2014 at 20:27.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    9
    it is not going into recovery mode, i hold the vol up home and power and then it says Recovery Booting in blue with Samsung Galaxy writing then diasappears and i keep holding the buttons but nothing appears, if i let go, it just vibrates again then boots the phone

  3. #13
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    961
    Quote Originally Posted by chefboyareddie [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    it is not going into recovery mode, i hold the vol up home and power and then it says Recovery Booting in blue with Samsung Galaxy writing then diasappears and i keep holding the buttons but nothing appears, if i let go, it just vibrates again then boots the phone
    Try many times because there is no option that.it ....disappeared stock recovery...what the hell bewitching ? :-)
    I see that you want to make all in 3 minute.. just and you just did and now ...save the whole world :-)

    You will make wipe date and wipe cache...tell me..see you :-)
    Last edited by Dychowski; 15-03-2014 at 20:35.

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    9
    i upgraded from France FTM 4.3 Jellybean to 4.4.2 kitkat BTU

  5. #15
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    961
    Quote Originally Posted by chefboyareddie [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    i upgraded from France FTM 4.3 Jellybean to 4.4.2 kitkat BTU
    OK but now make wipe data and wipe cache, see you :-)

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    9
    I got it working! THanks guys!

  7. #17
    Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    961
    Quote Originally Posted by chefboyareddie [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    I got it working! THanks guys!
    I know , he has to because there is no different exit :-)

    Good luck my friend from Boulangerie :-)

    Solved - the subject to the lock.
    Last edited by Dychowski; 15-03-2014 at 21:08.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •