Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 56

Thread: [GT-P5200] stuck in boot loop!! Help!!

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    17
    I'll give it a go!
    Be back with feedback tomorrow!

  2. #22
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    17
    So i just pilled off the back panel, and took out the battery for about 01 minutes.
    It does the same with the weird battery picture, but i'll leave it charging for tomorrow, and then try re-flashing the firmware..
    i'll be back!

  3. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    Quote Originally Posted by andreasbund [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    So i just pilled off the back panel, and took out the battery for about 01 minutes.
    It does the same with the weird battery picture, but i'll leave it charging for tomorrow, and then try re-flashing the firmware..
    i'll be back!
    Weird battery is OK if it is not booting up.
    See you tomorrow.
    Goodnight from the UK.

  4. #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    17
    When i woke up this morning and looked at the Tab, it was doing the exact same thing...
    The weird battery icon showing, and kept rebooting.....
    I'll try flash the firmware now..

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    17
    Just tried flashing the firmware again..
    No luck..

    Please help!!
    Last edited by greenman; 21-02-2014 at 10:02. Reason: Expletives deleted

  6. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    41,809
    That is because your battery hasn't charged.
    It should be fully green this morning.

    You are going to either recharge battery, take to service, or purchase a replacement battery.
    Last edited by greenman; 21-02-2014 at 10:03.

  7. #27
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    17
    Well okay.. Thanks for your help!

  8. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    113
    Hello bro ,that photo refers to Bug on firmware u trying to install so it shows u a battery with bug circle on middle so y have to go recovery mode and clear cashe then clear data and factory reset too

  9. #29
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    17
    Tried so! Still not working..

  10. #30
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,594
    i think flashing with a different firmware would work,

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •