Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: one-package

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    5

    one-package

    how can I flash with only one firmware files instead of 3 or 4 files ?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    21
    I guess you cant. the KJ3 package is corrupt. it even crashes ODIN when you try to flash it as PDA part. anyone flashed KJ3 yet ? I merely have a KJ1/KJ2 mix up and working.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12
    does anyone knows how we can flash firmware that is only one file and not 5 files please?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    please some one tell me how to flash with one file

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    4
    If u have the firmware in one file but it the odin in pda and flash

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by mohannad072 View Post
    If u have the firmware in one file but it the odin in pda and flash
    You checked ???
    It is impossible to me.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by venkat285898 View Post
    please some one tell me how to flash with one file
    Put the one file in the pda then check.. After that put your smrtphone to download mode.. Then click start.. I already try this on my sgs2 and note.. And its working perfect..

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by adiafike View Post
    Put the one file in the pda then check.. After that put your smrtphone to download mode.. Then click start.. I already try this on my sgs2 and note.. And its working perfect..
    http://androidadvices.com/update-sam...35-firmware/2/
    Many people write that it doesn't work.
    Including I.
    I use Odin3 v1.85 GT-S5360

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12
    not working on galaxy y!

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1
    Somebody! How to flash with one file only?
    Really doesn't work putting the one file in PDA.
    Thnx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •