PDA

View Full Version : [General] Samsung tab 3 smt 310



akarv
09-05-2014, 12:59
where to find the pit file to SM-T310 / 311 / 315 ?

greenman
09-05-2014, 13:14
where to find the pit file to SM-T310 / 311 / 315 ?
Google is always a good place to start. :rolleyes:

Googled and this came up first:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2650574

akarv
09-05-2014, 14:42
Google is always a good place to start. :rolleyes:

Googled and this came up first:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2650574

thank you ;)

dhoom30
10-11-2014, 12:17
thanks a lot..........

BONKERS81
29-01-2015, 20:29
my Tab was working one minute went to the toilet came back from and it was off and it wont switch back on anyone can help me

lexalex
22-10-2015, 16:12
i know it is not the right place. but can anyone help me with a pit file for t350? i really need it

greenman
22-10-2015, 16:28
i know it is not the right place. but can anyone help me with a pit file for t350? i really need it
None that I can find.
Can you work around it?
What problems are you having?

lexalex
24-10-2015, 08:46
data partition corrupt. i don't think i can work around... i tried everything.

yakapa40
24-10-2015, 09:01
hello:
pit file for SM-T350 : https://1fichier.com/?4gxcq49xa6

regards

lexalex
24-10-2015, 09:54
thank you very much :D

lexalex
24-10-2015, 11:08
now i get this: secure check fail : pit. can anyone tell me what can i do?

greenman
24-10-2015, 11:26
now i get this: secure check fail : pit. can anyone tell me what can i do?
Did you flash the firmware with your PIT?
If not, then try it.

nateshmbhat
31-12-2015, 18:19
I had accidentally checked repartition option in odin which did not complete fully and since then i cant get past the setup screen after factory resetting .

My device is SM-t350 . I have the pit file you gave ( thanks) and i have the stock rom . will it be alright if i flash it or should i check any other option (in odin?) Please help .

My email - [email protected]

greenman
31-12-2015, 19:02
I had accidentally checked repartition option in odin which did not complete fully and since then i cant get past the setup screen after factory resetting .

My device is SM-t350 . I have the pit file you gave ( thanks) and i have the stock rom . will it be alright if i flash it or should i check any other option (in odin?) Please help .

My email - [email protected]
Yes, flash the PIT file and firmware again.
I would flash the PIT with Re-partition and F.Reset Time selected, but not Auto reboot.
Odin will flash the PIT.

Now Reset Odin and put in your firmware file.
Select F.Reset Time and Auto reboot, but not Re-partition.

Odin will install and then reboot your phone.

medofski
10-11-2016, 23:43
i need pit for my Device T310 please
my email ; [email protected]
already i used the Pit that is in XDA but didnt work ,

greenman
11-11-2016, 00:27
i need pit for my Device T310 please
my email ; [email protected]
already i used the Pit that is in XDA but didnt work ,
For your pit file please PM your T310 firmware to our technical moderator,yakapa40, on this page.

medofski
11-11-2016, 15:22
Mr Greenman
My firmware is android 4.2.2

greenman
11-11-2016, 15:41
Find the firmware you want to install here:
http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/database/SM-T310/

Copy the firmware link to yakapa40 and ask for the PIT file.

medofski
11-11-2016, 15:50
Thank You Mr greenMan
I will do it and let you know

yakapa40
12-11-2016, 14:27
hello :

SM-T310 OXA multi CSC ( BTU DBT ITV TLA XEF XEO )
by default : XEF
LT01WIFI_EUR_OPEN.pit
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BzyeAt2hy6XeZ3FmN2NoUDdCdXc/view?usp=sharing

regards

medofski
12-11-2016, 23:53
Thank you so so much Mr Yakapa40
And Mr GreenMan
I have another question
Mysm t310 shutdown and restart suddnely

Please I want a solution?

Regards

greenman
13-11-2016, 00:15
Thank you so so much Mr Yakapa40
And Mr GreenMan
I have another question
Mysm t310 shutdown and restart suddnely

Please I want a solution?

Regards
Has this happened since installing your firmware with the PIT file?

After installing with Odin did you put your tab into recovery mode to wipe cache then wipe data/factory reset?
If not, then do it now.

medofski
13-11-2016, 15:28
I make everything
I want restart flash and make fresh flash how can I make it ?

medofski
13-11-2016, 15:30
I have the same problem

Try to re flash it with firmware stock and get back to us
With news ?

greenman
13-11-2016, 16:02
I make everything
I want restart flash and make fresh flash how can I make it ?
To exit download mode press and hold volume down and power button (both together)

medofski
13-11-2016, 21:16
Thank you GreenMan Yakapa40

My Sm T310 work perfect 100% no problem fresh like fish :D

greenman
13-11-2016, 21:21
Thank you GreenMan Yakapa40

My Sm T310 work perfect 100% no problem fresh like fish :D
You are welcome.;)

medofski
14-11-2016, 00:32
Mr GreenMan Yakapa40
I make a full clean flash and my sm t310 like a new device from factory

Thanx again

Nb : to all sm t310 owners try a fresh flash so u can have a new life of your Device samsung

decoderov
26-04-2018, 17:35
hello:
pit file for SM-T350 : https://1fichier.com/?4gxcq49xa6

regards

please send me pit file for [email protected]

yakapa40
26-04-2018, 21:13
hello
pit file for SM-T350 ::
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Bvj-iRKWoGlAinasQd6Vy9nLmcPaxmVU/view?usp=sharing
regards