PDA

View Full Version : [Firmware] Error



burgess85
10-01-2015, 16:15
Trying to download http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/confirm/9913/GC100XXBLL7_GC100OXABLL7_BTU.zip/

I am getting a username and password realm box coming up. I am logged in.

soluck90
06-09-2015, 17:14
What are the actual improvements made to the camera firmware? I noticed a zooming feature which i discovered by accident, and notice the anti-blurring feature working better but nothing else really.

greenman
06-09-2015, 17:20
What are the actual improvements made to the camera firmware? I noticed a zooming feature which i discovered by accident, and notice the anti-blurring feature working better but nothing else really.

Can you install the 'A better camera' app?
Cracking little app and now reduced price.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.almalence.opencam_plus&hl=en

Manzar Gul Wazir
04-09-2017, 21:35
Dear Greenman! i need your help... i've SamsunG Galaxy EK-GN120 camera... while taking photos it gives an error "unknown error by errorcallback" very often... i don't know how to fix it?

and is there any new firmware available?


here are my device details:
Product Code: EK-GN120
Original CSC code : BTU
Active CSC code: BTU
PDA version: GN120XXUAMEB
CSC version : GN120OXAAMEB
Baseband version: GN120XXUAMEB
Andriod version: 4.2.2

greenman
04-09-2017, 21:55
Dear Greenman! i need your help... i've SamsunG Galaxy EK-GN120 camera... while taking photos it gives an error "unknown error by errorcallback" very often... i don't know how to fix it?

and is there any new firmware available?


here are my device details:
Product Code: EK-GN120
Original CSC code : BTU
Active CSC code: BTU
PDA version: GN120XXUAMEB
CSC version : GN120OXAAMEB
Baseband version: GN120XXUAMEB
Andriod version: 4.2.2

This is not a device that is supported on Sammobile.
Using Google I found the same error and a Samsung solution, but on the s3 mobile phone.
If you have a similar menu then try what is listed;
http://www.samsung.com/uk/support/skp/faq/1028638

Manzar Gul Wazir
04-09-2017, 22:48
Thanks 4 quick reply
i tried this before but it doesn't work :(

greenman
04-09-2017, 23:03
Thanks 4 quick reply
i tried this before but it doesn't work :(

As the link states, on the phone a failure would indicate a hardware fault.