PDA

View Full Version : [Firmware] i have t230nu .i can download t230 firmware



alifahad
05-11-2014, 13:54
i have t230nu .i can download t230 firmware because change languge to arabic irmware

alifahad
06-11-2014, 17:15
where Moderators of this Forum?

Imran520
12-11-2014, 07:25
where Moderators of this Forum?

He is on the tour of Switzerland.