A Galaxy Event: How to watch live on April 10

Samsung is all set to launch more Galaxy A phones on April 10. The launch events will take place tomorrow in Bangkok, Milan and São Paolo. However, you don’t have to be in these cities to follow the action live. Samsung will be live streaming the coverage of the Bangkok event across several of its online channels. Read below to find out how you can watch the ‘A Galaxy Event’ online from the comfort of your home.

A Galaxy Event: How to watch live

The anticipation for the ‘A Galaxy Event’ is on a new high, thanks to the rumors that Samsung will be launching the Galaxy A90, with a rotating pop-up camera, at the event. However, not all of us can make it to the event. Thankfully, Samsung has got us covered.

For those who are not able to make it to the event in person, Samsung will be streaming the live action from Bangkok as it happens. You’ll be able to watch the event live online via Samsung’s official websites, as well as Twitter and Instagram. Just make sure to tune in to any of the links below, sharp at 7 PM ICT (12 PM GMT or 5:30 PM IST) tomorrow, April 10.

Catch the ‘A Galaxy Event’ live at Samsung NewsroomSamsung.comSamsung Mobile PressSamsungMobile Twitter or the SamsungMobile Instagram page.

View Comments (5)

  • If that rotating camera is real, it will be a nightmare, sure to break within a year if not sooner.

  • "Samsung will be live streaming the coverage of the Bangkok event across several of its online channels."

    What about stream from other cities ?

  • "Samsung will be live streaming the coverage of the Bangkok event across several of its online channels."

    "Samsung will be streaming the live action from Bangkok as it happens."

    Unnecessary repetition