SamMobile Forums - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: GT-I9100 does not support initialization

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    GT-I9100 does not support initialization

    Problem solved!!!
    Last edited by prinsyassine; 25-04-2012 at 17:17.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    How?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Can you please tell how did you solve the issue. I have the same problem. In KIES the "firmware upgrade" option is greyed out. And I get the same error message "GT-I9100 does not support initialization "

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    yes. how?

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    GT-19100 / Kies says GT-19100 does not support initialization

    I have the same problem on an unbranded SII GT-19100 using an O2 SIM - Help!

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by prinsyassine [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Problem solved!!!
    Yeah how? why don't you share with us the solution to the problem?

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by prinsyassine [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    Problem solved!!!
    i have the same issue, how did you fix this?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    how did you do it

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    hi,

    how did you do this

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dietersep [ Login above or register to see download links. ]
    hi,

    how did you do this

    Just Make Sure Your Computer Connected to Internet and If you Connected from Proxy, make sure your Proxy Setting in IE...

    I solved this problem by uncheck my Proxy Setting in IE, because i didn't use proxy to connected internet..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SamMobile
2014 SamMobile.com  |  About us  |  Contact  |  Privacy & Cookies  |  Find us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter